TU LogoTechnische Universität Wien



Margrit Gelautz, Software Technology and Interactive Systems (E188), http://www.ims.tuwien.ac.at

Faculty Members

The following faculty members from three TU departments (Electrical Engineering and IT, Informatics, Mathematics and Geoinformation) serve as supervisors for the individual PhD projects:

Dietmar Dietrich, Computer Technology (E384), http://www.ict.tuwien.ac.at
Margrit Gelautz, Software Technology and Interactive Systems (E188), http://www.ims.tuwien.ac.at
Walter Kropatsch, Institute of Computer Graphics and Algorithms (E186), http://www.prip.tuwien.ac.at
Norbert Pfeifer, Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (E122), http://www.ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Werner Purgathofer, Computer Graphics und Algorithms (E186), http://www.cg.tuwien.ac.at
Markus Rupp, Communications and Radio-Frequency Engineering (E389), http://www.nt.tuwien.ac.at
Robert Sablatnig, Computer Aided Automation (E183), http://www.caa.tuwien.ac.at/cvl/
Markus Vincze, Automation and Control (E376), http://www.acin.tuwien.ac.at

PhD Students

Aitor Aldomà, Automation and Control (E376), aldoma@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Irene Reisner-Kollmann, Computer Graphics und Algorithms (E186), reisner@cg.tuwien.ac.at
Gayane Shalunts, Computer Aided Automation (E183), shal@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Nicole Brosch, Software Technology and Interactive Systems (E188), nici.brosch@ims.tuwien.ac.at
Jana Machajdik, Computer Aided Automation (E183), jana@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Clemens Muchitsch, Computer Technology (E384), muchitsch@ict.tuwien.ac.at
Geetha Ramachandran, Communications and Radio-Frequency Engineering (E389), geetha.ramachandran@nt.tuwien.ac.at
Sajid Ghuffar, Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (E122), sg@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Fuensanta Torres García, Computer Graphics und Algorithms (E186), fuensanta@prip.tuwien.ac.at